A A A

Contact Us

 

General Inquiries


Reception
416-673-8100
marsdiscoverydistrict@marsdd.com
MaRS Discovery District
101 College St., Toronto ON M5G 1L7

Media Inquiries


Melissa Hughes
Manager, Media & Community Relations
T 416.673.8152
F 416.673.8181
E mhughes@marsdd.com

Meeting Space/Collaboration Centre Inquiries


Allen Gelberg
Director, MaRS Collaboration Centre
T 416.673.8134
F 416.673.8181
E agelberg@marsdd.com

Click here to request meeting space at MaRS >>

Leasing Inquiries

Kim Josephs
Leasing Co-ordinator
T 416.673.8167
F 416.673.8181
E kjosephs@marsdd.com

JOLT Inquiries


Sarah Katyal
Program Manager, JOLT
T 416.673.8100
F 416.673.8181
E skatyal@marsdd.com

Sonia Strimban
Associate, Information Technology, Communications & Entertainment (ICE)
T 416-673-8100 ext 2034
F 416-673-8181
E sstrimban@marsdd.com
Robin Whitall
Associate, Information Technology, Communications & Entertainment (ICE)
T 416-673-8100
F 416-673-8181
E rwhittall@marsdd.com
Jennifer Stoneburgh
Associate, Cleantech
T 416-673-8200 Ext 8130
F 416-673-8181
jstoneburgh@marsdd.com

Katrin Altosaar
Associate, Life Sciences and Healthcare
T 416-673-8200 Ext 8197
F 416-673-8181
kaltosaar@marsdd.com

 

 

Where we're located

Map and Directions Map

MaRS Discovery District
MaRS Centre South tower, Suite 100
101 College Street Toronto, ON M5G 1L7
T: 416.673.8100
F: 416.673.8181
marsdiscoverydistrict@marsdd.com

Enlarged map and directions

Contact us on social media

Facebook
Twitter
Vimeo
Flickr

Or find us elsewhere on the social web.

 

Get More From MaRS

Facebook Twitter Vimeo Flickr

MaRS Charitable Registration Number
876682717 RR0001

MaRS NEWSLETTERS

Please enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter

 

Website Sections