General Inquiries

headshot-Melissa Hughes

Reception
T 416-673-8100
marsdiscoverydistrict@marsdd.com
MaRS Discovery District
101 College Street,
Toronto, ON M5G 1L7
Map & Directions


Media Inquiries

headshot-Melissa Hughes
Melissa Hughes
Manager, Media & Community Relations
T 416.673.8152
F 416.673.8181
media@marsdd.com


Meeting and Event Space/Collaboration Centre Inquiries

headshot-Allen Gelberg
Allen Gelberg
Director, MaRS Collaboration Centre
T 416.673.8134
F 416.673.8181
agelberg@marsdd.com


Leasing Inquiries

headshot-Kim Josephs
Kim Josephs
Leasing Co-ordinator
T 416.673.8167
F 416.673.8181
kjosephs@marsdd.com


JOLT Inquiries

headshot-Sarah Katyal
Sarah Katyal
Program Manager, JOLT
T 416.673.8100
F 416.673.8181
skatyal@marsdd.com


Venture Services

Information and Communications Technology

headshot-Robin Whittall
Robin Whitall
Associate, Information and Communications Technology
T 416-673-8100
F 416-673-8181
E ict@marsdd.com
 


Cleantech

headshot-Jennifer Stoneburgh
Jennifer Stoneburgh
Associate, Cleantech
T 416-673-8100
F 416-673-8181
cleantech@marsdd.com
 


Health

headshot-Katrin Altosaar
Katrin Altosaar
Associate, Health
T 416-673-8100
F 416-673-8181
health@marsdd.com