Upcoming Events

Clear Filters

Wed, Feb 21

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 21

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

46 Spadina Ave, Toronto ON

Thu, Feb 22

10:30 am - 1:00 pm

661 University Ave, Toronto ON

Thu, Feb 22

4:30 pm - 9:30 pm

25 York St, Toronto ON

Thu, Feb 22

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Autodesk Community Space, Suite 100, 661 University Ave., Toronto, ON

Thu, Feb 22

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

460 King St W, Toronto ON

Thu, Feb 22

9:00 am - 10:00 am

88 Queens Quay W, Toronto ON

Sun, Feb 25

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

46 Spadina Ave, Toronto ON

Hope for Hearts Presents

Hope for Hearts Yogathon 2018

Sun, Feb 25

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

50 Carlton St, Toronto ON

Mon, Feb 26

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

686 Bay St, Toronto ON

Mon, Feb 26

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

70 University Ave, Toronto ON

Tue, Feb 27

1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

25 York St, Toronto, ON

Tue, Feb 27

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

55 John St, Toronto ON

Canadian Cancer Society and Merck Canada Inc. Presents

Research Horizons Breakfast

Tue, Feb 27

7:30 am - 9:00 am

MaRS Centre, 101 College St, Toronto ON

Tue, Feb 27

8:00 am - 9:30 am

MaRS Centre (CIBC Live Lounge), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 28

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

661 University Ave, Toronto ON

Wed, Feb 28

5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

70 University Ave, Toronto ON

Wed, Feb 28

5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

25 British Columbia Rd, Toronto ON

Wed, Feb 28

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Intelliware Development Inc., 200 Adelaide St. W, 2nd floor DevSpace, Toronto, ON

Feb 27 - Feb 28

7:00 am - 8:00 pm

950 Dixon Rd, Toronto ON

Biomedical Zone Presents

HealthBound

Jan 15 - Mar 01

209 Victoria St, Toronto ON

Thu, Mar 01

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Aviva Digital Garage, 100 King St. W, 49th Floor, Toronto, ON

Hackworks Presents

Mission Hack Toronto

Mar 02 - Mar 04

6:00 pm - 4:00 pm

46 Spadina Ave, Toronto ON

Tue, Mar 06

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

York University, Room 519 - Kaneff Tower, 4700 Keele St., North York, ON

Tue, Mar 06

7:30 am - 6:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

National Crowdfunding & Fintech Association Presents

Fintech & Funding Conference 2018: VELOCITY

Mar 05 - Mar 06

9:00 am - 8:30 pm

234 Bay St, Toronto ON

Wed, Mar 07

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

77 King St W, Toronto ON

Thu, Mar 08

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

46 Spadina Ave, Toronto ON

Thu, Mar 08

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Fri, Mar 09

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

339 Queen St E, Toronto ON

Tue, Mar 20

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

1300 Yonge St, Toronto ON

Tue, Mar 20

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 21

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

4700 Keele St, North York ON

Tue, Mar 27

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

4700 Keele St, North York ON

Mar 26 - Mar 27

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR3), 101 College St, Toronto ON

Mar 27 - Mar 28

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sheraton Centre Hotel, Toronto, ON

Mar 27 - Mar 28

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

123 Queen St W, Toronto ON

Tue, Apr 03

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

4700 Keele St, North York ON

Apr 05 - Apr 06

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

225 Front St W, Toronto ON

Apr 06 - Apr 08

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Apr 11

3:00 pm - 7:30 pm

150 King St W, Toronto ON

MaRS Discovery District & TOHealth! Presents

Toronto Health Innovation Week

Apr 09 - Apr 13

Toronto, ON

Conference Board of Canada Presents

Value-Based Procurement & Innovation

Wed, Apr 18

234 Bay St, Toronto ON

Fri, Apr 27

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

25 Dockside Dr, Toronto ON

Digital Media and Gaming Incubator at George Brown College Presents

Digifest 2018

Apr 26 - Apr 28

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

25 Dockside Dr, Toronto ON

May 01 - May 02

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St, Toronto ON

Thu, May 10

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

525 Bay St, Toronto ON

Buy Good. Feel Good. Presents

Buy Good. Feel Good. Expo

May 12 - May 13

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

100 Princes' Blvd, Toronto ON

May 17 - May 18

7:30 am - 7:00 pm

525 Bay St, Toronto ON

May 17 - May 18

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

525 Bay St, Toronto ON

Fri, May 25

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St, Toronto ON

Tue, May 29

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

1300 Yonge St, Toronto ON