Upcoming Events

Clear Filters

Thu, Feb 11

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR3 & the Cafe), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Toronto Data Science Group Presents

Toronto Data Science Meetup at MaRS

Thu, Feb 11

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

MaRS Centre, 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Thu, Feb 11

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

North York Civic Centre, 5100 Yonge St.

Tue, Feb 16

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR-3), 101 College Street, Toronto, ON

Jan 25 - Feb 16

5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

MaRS Centre (CR3), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

PCK Perry + Currier, ventureLAB Presents

Branding Strategies for Startups

Tue, Feb 16

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

ventureLAB, 7271 Warden Ave., Markham, ON

Wed, Feb 17

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Ryerson University, 350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 17

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

TFO Media Group Presents

Les Tablettistes 2016

Wed, Feb 17

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

York University (Glendon Campus), 2275 Bayview Avenue, Toronto, ON

Thu, Feb 18

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR3), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Feb 20 - Feb 21

MaRS Centre (CR-3), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Feb 19 - Feb 21

6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sheridan College, Brampton, ON

Feb 20 - Feb 21

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Feb 23

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 24

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 24

7:30 am - 11:30 am

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Feb 24

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Vancouver, BC

Thu, Feb 25

1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre, 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Information Technology Association of Canada Presents

Women in Leadership – Andrea Stairs, Managing Director, eBay Canada

Thu, Feb 25

3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

eBay Canada, 500 King St. W, Suite 200, Toronto, ON

Thu, Feb 25

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Banting Building, 100 College St., Room 131, Toronto, ON

Blancride, Rover Parking, Uber Canada and CAVCOE Presents

The Future of Four Wheeled Transportation

Thu, Feb 25

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Digital Media Zone, Ryerson University, 6th Floor, 10 Dundas St. E, Toronto, ON

Thu, Feb 25

7:30 am - 9:00 am

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

City of Toronto Presents

Legal Boot Camp

Thu, Feb 25

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

North York Civic Centre, 5100 Yonge St.

Institute for Global Health Equity & Innovation, University of Toronto Presents

Hacking Food

Feb 26 - Feb 27

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

90 Croatia St., Toronto, ON

Feb 27 - Feb 28

Bitmaker, 220 King St. W, 3rd Floor, Toronto, ON

Feb 26 - Feb 28

5:30 pm - 3:00 pm

My Planet's Office, 252 Adelaide St. E, Toronto, ON

Feb 08 - Feb 29

5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

MaRS Centre (CR3), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Mon, Feb 29

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Mon, Feb 29

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

North York Civic Centre, 5100 Yonge St.

Feb 29 - Mar 01

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 02

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 02

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen St. W., Toronto, ON

The National Crowdfunding Association of Canada Presents

2016 Canadian Crowdfunding Summit

Thu, Mar 03

7:30 am - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Mar 02 - Mar 04

7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Vancouver Trade and Convention Centre E, Vancouver, BC

Mar 05 - Mar 06

Bitmaker, 220 King St. W, 3rd Floor, Toronto, ON

Mon, Mar 07

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Speducci Mercatto, 46 Milford Ave., Toronto, ON

Tue, Mar 08

12:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Mar 08

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

iQ Office Suites, 250 University Ave., #200, Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 09

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

York University, 4700 Keele St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 09

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 09

8:00 am - 9:30 am

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College Street, Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 16

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Mar 19 - Mar 20

MaRS Centre (CR-3), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Mar 22

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Toronto, ON

Tue, Mar 22

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR2), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Mar 22

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen St. W, Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 23

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Mar 30

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Thu, Mar 31

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

North York Civic Centre, 5100 Yonge St.

Tue, Apr 05

12:30 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Apr 05

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR2), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Apr 05

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen St. W, Toronto, ON

Wed, Apr 06

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Fri, Apr 08

12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Apr 12

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

5 King's College Circle, Toronto, ON

Wed, Apr 13

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

EmbraceUX Presents

EmbraceUX

Apr 15 - Apr 16

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Lincoln Alexander Centre, 160 King St. E, Hamilton, ON

Wed, Apr 20

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Desautels Hall, Rotman School of Management, U of Toronto, 95 St. George St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Apr 20

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Tue, Apr 26

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

MaRS Centre (CR2), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, Apr 27

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Thu, Apr 28

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mohawk College, Hamilton, ON

Wed, May 04

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MaRS Centre (Auditorium), 101 College St., Toronto, ON

Wed, May 11

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen St. W, Toronto, ON

Thu, May 12

10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Toronto, ON

ORION Presents

diTHINK

Thu, May 26

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Chestnut Residence and Conference Centre, 89 Chestnut St., Toronto, ON

May 25 - May 27

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

193 Augusta Ave., Toronto, ON